Contact Us


Hatboro Little League 2021 Board of Directors

Position Name
President Kory Kollar
Vice-President of Baseball Joe Stout
Vice-President of Softball Joe Ball
Secretary Lisa Banks
Treasurer Pat McHenry
Umpire-In-Chief (SB/BB) Jesse Frasch
Past President Ben Barbor
League Information Officer Tom Smith
Complex Supervisor Chris Mapes
Ways and Means Chris Keegan
Saftey Director John Canney
Equipment Kory Kollar
Uniforms Tara Lee Kepner
Team Parents Tara Lee Kepner
Volunteer Coordinator Tom Smith
Coaches Coordinator Wayne Greenberg
Player Agent Coordinator

Bill Carden

Member-at-Large Marie Gardner

Player Agents : Baseball


Player Agents : Softball









External links are provided for reference purposes. Hatboro Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright [2021] by Hatboro Little League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play