Contact Us

Hatboro Little League 2018 Board of Directors

Position Name Email Phone #
       
President Chris Mapes chrism@arbor-inc.com 215-397-5902
Vice-President of Baseball Drew McCormick  dmc1376@yahoo.com 215-264-3519
Vice-President of Softball Ernest Brown ernestbro95@yahoo.com 267-446-1178
Secretary Lisa Banks lbanks0811@gmail.com  267-912-8340
Treasurer Pat McHenry pdmchenry1@verizon.net 215-957-6511
Umpire-In-Chief (SB/BB) David Urbany djamore@comcast.net  
Complex Supervisor Fran Druding pokerfrank42@gmail.com 215-526-4858
Complex Supervisor Jake Armstrong 267-446-6327
Team Parents Rosemary Kelly rokelly1@hotmail.com  
Equipment Rob Gutekunst robert.gutekunst@jacobs.com  
Ways and Means Julie Kelchner jekelchner@gmail.com 267-255-2205
Registrar Bill Carden bcarden511@gmail.com 215-528-8126
Uniforms Stefanie Keenan skeenan1113@gmail.com 215-530-2366
Volunteer Assistant Darlene Carden damanda115@yahoo.com 917-613-9479
Safety Director
Beverly Harrison
215-983-5903
Coaches Coordinator Mike Schulgen mschulgen@verizon.net  
Player Agent Coordinator Kory Kollar coachkory15@yahoo.com  
Website Nicole Brown hatboroll@gmail.com  215-431-7652
    nicolemarie1978@msn.com  


External links are provided for reference purposes. Hatboro Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright [2017] by Hatboro Little League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play