Contact Us


Hatboro Little League 2020 Board of Directors

Position Name
President Ben Barbor
Vice-President of Baseball Drew McCormick 
Vice-President of Softball Joe Ball
Secretary Gretchen Canney
Treasurer Pat McHenry
Umpire-In-Chief (SB/BB) David Urbany
Past President Chris Mapes
League Information Officer Alicia Barbor
Complex Supervisor Kory Kollar
Complex Supervisor Jack Armstrong
Saftey Director John Canney
Equipment Rob Gutekunst
Ways and Means Chris Keegan
Uniforms Alicia Barbor
Team Parents Tara Lee Kepner
Volunteer Assistant Tom Smith
Coaches Coordinator Mike Schulgen
Player Agent Coordinator

Kory Kollar

Player Agents : Baseball

Joe Stout - Tee Ball 

Jim Jansen - Coach Pitch

Bill Carden - Minors

Kory Kollar - Majors

Chris Mapes - Juniors and Seniors 


Player Agents : Softball









External links are provided for reference purposes. Hatboro Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright [2018] by Hatboro Little League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play